Register Now

Wednesday, May 11, 2022: Ready to take the next step in your professional development journey? Register below to join us online at the NextGen Virtual Training Summit: Getting Ahead in Gov. Virtual Summit Details: Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Time: 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT to 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT Cost: FREE Register Now:

2022 Virtual Summit Details

2022 will be the 13th year GovLoop has hosted the NextGen Government Training Summit and this year we’re thrilled to announce some pretty big changes. We are excited to offer two dates for the virtual summit this year; both dates will be free to all attendees. May 11, 2022: NextGen Government Virtual Training Summit: Getting Ahead in Your Career [Registration […]

Which Summit Should You Attend?

That depends on your experience level and what you’d like to get out of the Summits! With two options this year, we’ve explained who should attend each Summit. Keep in mind that everyone is welcome to attend both if you’d like!

On-Demand Webinar: Communicating Your Value in the Workplace

Free On-Demand Webinar Each one of us has unique talents that can help our organizations. And your talents are what help you stand apart as a colleague or leader. But knowing how to unlock and communicate their value isn’t easy. Sometimes, finding the right ways to share our value is even harder. Join us online as we explore what it […]