Register Now: May 15, 2024 Virtual Summit

Register Now: May 15, 2024 Virtual Summit

We’re thrilled to have you join us at the upcoming NextGen Government Training Virtual Summit on Wednesday, May 15, 2024! Registration is free and open to everyone.

We’re so looking forward to hosting a full day of professional development keynotes and breakout sessions. Stay tuned for schedule and speaker announcements!

Registration Details:

  • NextGen Virtual Summit: Powering Your Public Sector Career Forward
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT – 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
  • Registration is open to everyone and there is no fee to register or attend.
  • Attendees can earn up to 5 CPE credits.


Brought to you by:

Platinum Sponsor:

 

 

 

 

Hosted by:


In order to provide you with this free online training, GovLoop may share your data with online training, event or resource underwriters. When you register for an online training/event or download a resource, your information may be shared with the sponsors of that document or training. You have the option to unsubscribe or opt-out from sponsor communications with said sponsor at any time. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.
GovLoop is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.