NextGen Board Members

Meet your 2021 NextGen Government Training Virtual Summit Board members:

Arianne Gallagher, Esq., PMP, Director- Office of Presidential Fellowships-OPM’s Center for Leadership Development

  Mary Abbajay, Author, Keynote Speaker, Consultant, Facilitator

  Ray McCollum, MSPM, CPCM, Senior Contracting Officer, U.S. Department of State

  Sandra Auchter, Senior Executive, U.S. Government

Melissa Kepler, Coach, Consultant, Facilitator

Stephan Matthews, Correspondence Management Specialist, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Doris Sartor, Course Director, Maxwell Air Force Base

Jason Briefel, Interim President, Senior Executives Association

Julie Saad, Human Capital Consultant, Office of Human Capital and Training, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services

  Kathrene Hansen Kin, Executive Director, Federal Executive Board

Jack Malgeri, Senior Advisor to the Chief Human Capital Officer, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Brian Whittaker, Director of Design and Development, Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

 David Aten, Director, Integrated Talent Management Implementation, U.S. Department of the Treasury

Kelly Sewell, Human Capital Communications Specialist, Department of the Interior’s Office of Human Capital

Sheila Archambault Helke, President, Young Government Leaders

Traci DiMartini, Chief Human Capital Officer, General Services Administration

Frieda K. Edgette, Award-Winning Leadership Coach, Strategist & Convener

Dr. Jamie Crews, Senior Manager, Organizational Development, County of Orange

Sanjay Gupta, Chief Technology Officer, Small Business Administration

Lester Godsey, Chief Information Officer, Maricopa County

Seema Sewell, Assistant Chief Information Security Officer, Maricopa County

Bill Zielinski, Chief Information Officer, City of Dallas

Alex Tremble, Chief Culture Officer, American Conservation Experience

 Love Rutledge (She/Her), Executive Coach, Host of the FedUpward Podcast, Chief of Staff for Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Force Readiness

Tessie Davenport, Defense Department

  Emily Jarvis, Director, NextGen

  Leah Anderson, Marketing Director, NextGen

  Doug Mashkuri, Vice President and General Manager, GovLoop

  Maddie Willis, Events Coordinator, GovLoop