Sept. 21, 2022 – Register Now

Sept. 21, 2022 – Register Now

Ready to take the next step in your professional development journey?

Register below to join us online at the NextGen Virtual Training Summit: Supporting and Developing Gov Supervisors on Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2022.


Virtual Summit Details:

Date: Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2022
Time: 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT to 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
Cost: FREE
Who: Registration is open to everyone! All federal, state and local employees and contractors.
CPE Info: Attendees can earn up to 5 continuing professional education (CPE) credits.
Live Captioning Will Be Available

Please enter your information below to register and you will receive a confirmation email with more information about how to join us online for the Summit. We can’t wait to see you there (virtually)!

 

 

In order to provide you with this free online training, GovLoop may share your data with online training, event or resource underwriters. When you register for an online training/event or download a resource, your information may be shared with the sponsors of that document or training. You have the option to unsubscribe or opt-out from sponsor communications with said sponsor at any time. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.